top of page


  • Twitter
  • Black Instagram Icon


Petrol is a four piece band based out of Philadelphia PA. The band consists of Sean Brady (vocals/guitars), John Sepcie III (bass), Dallas Scott IV (lead guitar, vocals) and Daniel Huppman (drums). After playing the Philly scene over countless years, they formed Petrol and released their debut album “Cheap Hotel”  with the featured single  “Joeboy”

Following a one off single “Run it Down", the band signed with indie label Free Dive Records. Countless hours in the studio working with producer Tyler Ripley, the band looks to have many upcoming releases in 2023.

bottom of page